Reebok Spartan Race Giveaway

*Disclaimer- I was provided complimentary race entry as compensation for this blog post. All media/marketing photos were provided by Reebook Spartan. As always, all opinions are my own*

In 2013, Andrew and I completed our local Goodwill Mud Run. It was fun, tough and dirty for sure! It was a great experience but I decided it was a “one and done” for me. I was cleaning mud off of me for at least 3 days after the race. I wanted to stick to less messy races.

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 8.10.55 AM

It was a fun race, but messy from the start!

A few weeks ago, I was contacted by the awesome folks at Reebok Spartan. They wanted to offer one of my readers a complimentary race entry to ANY race in the continental US! I was also offered a complimentary race entry as well. “Never say never”-right? I took them up on their offer and registered for the race in Fort Bragg, NC. Thankfully, it is still a few weeks away so I have some time to train.

So, what is a Spartan Race? They offer three different levels of difficulty, making this series ideal for any athlete.

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 8.25.20 AM

I’ll be racing in a Spartan Sprint without a team. I’m terrified to do it without a group but I can’t imagine the sense of accomplishment I’ll feel at the finish.

Definitely check out the Spartan website to see what locations are near you! Want to enter for your chance to win a free race entry? Click this *GIVEAWAY LINK* and follow the prompts. Winner will be announced on Saturday, April 25th. Want to register for this awesome event now? Use code SPARTANBLOGGER when you register to receive 10% off any race in the continental US!

*Disclaimer- I was provided complimentary race entry as compensation for this blog post. All media/marketing photos were provided by Reebook Spartan. As always, all opinions are my own*

2 thoughts on “Reebok Spartan Race Giveaway

Leave a Reply

