Button Down Accessories Review & Giveaway!

*Disclosure-I was not provided product for review. I just really like the product. All opinions are my own!

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ve seen me post photos of my latest obsession-Button Down Accessories!

I first heard about this small business when a friend of mine posted pictures on Instagram of her new earrings. I loved that they were handmade, made with fabric, offered a great variety (including customs) and I really like to support small businesses. I had a hard time picking out a pair because they are all so pretty! I finally picked this pink pair below that also game with an additional black pair:

Screen Shot 2015-04-16 at 8.34.47 AM

Love these!

Screen Shot 2015-04-16 at 8.34.59 AM

I wear these the most because they go with almost any outfit!

I have sensitive skin but I didn’t have any problems with these earrings at all. They are lightweight and a great conversation piece. I have had so many compliments on them. Button Down Accessories also sells necklaces and brackets. I will be ordering some soon. I’m still trying to decide what I want!

I love that you can order custom prints as well. I contacted Natalie (she is fabulous to work with) and told her about the idea I had for a custom pair. She worked with me until my design was exactly like I wanted. I wanted a pair that I could wear while I ran. They are minis so they don’t cause my earbuds to fall out during races.

Screen Shot 2015-04-16 at 8.35.10 AM

Aren’t these awesome?

Y’all check Button Down Accessories out and tell Natalie that I sent you. She has offered my readers a generous discount of 15% off your order! Just use code greaterfitness at checkout. Want to win a pair of earrings from Button Down Accessories? *GIVEAWAY LINK* — Click my giveaway link and you will be taken to my giveaway page for your chance to win free earrings.

*Disclosure- I was not provided product for review. I just really like the product! All opinions are my own*

4 thoughts on “Button Down Accessories Review & Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

