April Goals

april

When did you sneak up on us?!

I’m a few days late but better late than never, huh? Let’s talk about my goals for this month:

1: 3×3- Run 3 times a week, blog 3 times a week and go to the gym 3 times a week. 

2: Rock ‘n’ Roll Savannah Registration-

Screen Shot 2015-04-07 at 8.47.22 AM

I NEED to register for this race ASAP. It is held my birthday weekend and is the 5th anniversary of the race. I can’t wait to see what the medal looks like. I also need to find a training plan soon. I really want to focus on increasing my speed. I want this race to be my half PR. It shouldn’t be difficult because I had to walk most of Princess, but I’d still love to shave off a good chunk of time.

3: Ready to Move-

We move at the end of this month and I still have so much to do. The house is half packed and we have piles of stuff for a yard sale/donation. I need to schedule movers. I need to set up utilities. We’ve ordered a new couch and dining room table. That’s a start, right?

4: Weight-

This month I’d like to lose 5 pounds. I plan to do this by running and hitting the gym 3x a week as mentioned above. I also will use MyFitnessPal to stick to 1200 calories.

QOTD: What are your goals for April? Are you registering for any fun races soon?

Leave a Reply

