New Tutus!

I slowed down on making tutus for the last three months so that I could put more focus on my family as it grew. Now that we are settling into a new routine as a family of four, I am getting back into making more tutus and I am excited to get creative again. Below are some of the tutus that I did make over the last few months:

Neon Nights

neon nights

This tutu is my current favorite! I love the splash of colors and how they all pop together. This tutu was worn during a race and also as a Halloween costume. I love how it matches the runner’s shoes!

Clemson Baby

Clemson Baby

Isn’t this baby girl so precious in her custom Clemson tutu? She looked great on game day!

Starry Night

glow run 1

This tutu has lots of fun stars attached to the tulle. Hot pink, orange and yellow make this tutu stand out during a glow run or any fun run!

I made several more for a few ladies who are running future races. As they complete their races I will do another post with their tutus. I am currently processing more orders now that runDisney race season is in full swing. Be sure to contact me if you need one in the near future!

2 thoughts on “New Tutus!

Leave a Reply

