Edisto Day 4! (Aug. 12th, 2014)

If you haven’t yet, be sure to check out my Edisto Video, Day 1 Recap, Day 2 Recapย and Day 3 Recap. This day was our 8 year wedding anniversary! Instead of giving a bunch of details on Day 4, I am going to post a “Picture Recap” and add details around the photo. Enjoy!

another fam pic

We took some fun family pics throughout the day.

catch

Connor had fun playing catch!

clement reading

Clement spent time reading.

dawson sand

We have this picture on display in Dawson’s room.

hammock with gamma

Connor enjoyed relaxing with his Gamma.

house

Our beach house for the week.

love my con

I adore this picture of Connor.

mom reading

My mom spent most of the day reading.

my favorite

Andy and I cleaned up to go out for an anniversary dinner.

sunset

After dinner, we enjoyed this gorgeous sunset!

We certainly miss this gorgeous, laid back place. I look so forward to going back next summer with our newest addition. Dawson will be almost 1 and I love picturing him playing with Connor in the sand!

Leave a Reply

