Unplugged

Hi friends!

My family and I are on vacation this week. The little island that we are on has little to no cell phone/internet connection. I just wanted you all to know that we are well and will be back to regular posting come Monday. I have taken HUNDREDS of photos while I have been away that I cannot wait to share with you. I also had a maternity photo shoot on the beach and at Botany Bay. The pictures are gorgeous! 

I am going to continue to catch up on sleep, reading and relaxing. I also am enjoying this little break from social media. I hope you are all having a fabulous week. I’ll leave you with a picture from our vacation:

beachy connor

Leave a Reply

