Memorial Day

I hope everyone had a safe, fun and relaxing Memorial Day and long weekend! We spent the day with family and friends. We had a cookout with hot dogs, oysters, chili, beans, potato salad, blueberry cobbler and ice cream! I’ll keep my writing brief and let you see some of the pictures we took yesterday:

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

We’ve registered for an Ergo baby carrier for Dawson. I’ve never used one before though so my sister in law let me try hers out. I LOVED that thing! It was very comfortable and functional. I also loved that I was able to snuggle close with my newest niece for a couple of hours! You can just make out the top of her pretty pink bow in this picture.

Image

YOUR THOUGHTS:

How did you celebrate Memorial Day? Have you ever used an Ergo baby carrier?

Leave a Reply

