Bummer

What a bummer!

I had a super fun post that was scheduled for today…and you wont get to read it until tomorrow! Please accept my apology!

This morning has been a super busy one for me, including lots of “stressors”. However, I have really tried to work on not getting stressed as easily as I used to. With that said, I plan to take a long and hot shower, read for my Bible study group tonight and relax in front of the television for a little while.Β 

What do you do for yourself to avoid stressing out?Β 

Leave a Reply

