Snapshot Saturday

For some reason, I find blogging on Saturdays to be difficult for me. I think it is because we are either busy with errands or we are trying to take a moment to relax with one another before another work week begins. So, I’ve created “Snapshot Saturday”. On Saturdays I will share a photo of what we are doing that day and share a little info. about that particular picture. Feel free to do the same on your blog and share your link in the comments section so I can check it out!

Image

Β 

My little boy asked me if we could have “Pajama Day” today and I quickly responded with an excited “YES”! My house is clean, my husband is at work and we don’t have a single plan today-it feels AMAZING! We are spending the day lounging on the couch, watching movies, drinking chocolate milk (our favorite drink) and eating popcorn. I’m even hoping we might take a nap, but I have doubts since Connor hasn’t napped in about 3 years! He turns 7 in two weeks. I’m afraid days like today will become “uncool” to him soon, so I am treasuring every moment of it.

What are your Saturday plans? Do you ever have a random Pajama Day at your house?

Leave a Reply

