We Leave Tomorrow!

We leave tomorrow morning for our first runDisney race!

Running at Disney World has been a dream of mine for 5 years. I am so excited to scratch this off of my “life list”. I’ve read several reviews from the inaugural event last year and I’ve heard that there will be several changes this year. I don’t really know what to expect, which makes it all the more exciting for me.

I know we haven’t updated in a few days, please accept my apologies! We’ve been super busy preparing for our trip, but we have several new topics to blog about when we get home.

Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter (all are @greaterfitness)Β if you don’t already. We will be updating live throughout our weekend vacation and race. We are staying at our first moderate hotel, we are attending our first expo, we are trying several new (to us) restaurants and we are attending Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party! We will have a lot to share with you all!

Leave a Reply

