Midnight Flight 10K

Tonight I (Lesley) will running in my first 10K! If you remember earlier this month I was supposed to run a 10K but it didn’t quite work out the way I planned.Β 

Tonight’s race starts at 11pm and is in Anderson, SC. My friend Robin agreed to run this with me and I am so grateful! Her first 10K was the one I planned on doing so I’m excited to run with a friend who has a 10K under her belt.

Image

I’ve battled a sinus infection all week and have had several sleepless nights thanks to coughing and having to blow my nose. Please be praying for me and thinking of me tonight. I have three goals for tonight: 1) No injuries 2) Finish 3) Place a 10K sticker on the back of my Jeep!

Be sure to follow us on Facebook,Β Twitter and Instagram, as I will be updating live tonight!

One thought on “Midnight Flight 10K

Leave a Reply

