Tutu Additions

I have several fun tutu orders that I am currently in the process of making for a few local races and for several runDisney events. I wanted to share some pictures of ones that I recently shipped, let me know what you think of these!

This one is “Ursula” and she will be worn at an upcoming runDisney race. I love the mix of the purple, black and silver together. 

Ursula

This one is Harley Quinn. This one was very fun to make and was very different than anything I’ve ever created. It is one of my favorites!

harley quinn

Lastly, this one is Princess Leia. I love the pretty curls from the silver ribbon!

Princess Leia

 

I will have several more to post soon. I am looking forward to making one for a color run and one based on the Incredibles. I am currently running a fun special on all of my tutus:

special

 

I am due with my 2nd son on 9/27 so for this month ONLY all children and baby tutus are $9 and all adult running tutus are $27! This includes tutus with embellishments (glitter, bows, felt, etc.) E-mail greaterfitnessblog@gmail.com or send me a private message on Facebook to place your order by September 30th!

Have you ever raced in a tutu? If so, who did you race as? Or if not, who would you run as?

Leave a comment